How much does a Bridge Inspection Engineer make in New York, NY? The average Bridge Inspection Engineer salary in New York, NY is $86,052 as of October 28, 2020, but the salary range typically falls between $73,324 and $104,045. Salary ranges can vary widely depending on many important factors, including education, certifications, additional skills, the number of years you have spent in your profession. With more online, real-time compensation data than any other website, Salary.com helps you determine your exact pay target. 

Search Bridge Inspection Engineer Jobs in New York, NY

Bridge Inspection Engineer

Review the job openings and experience requirements for the Bridge Inspection Engineer job to confirm that it is the job you are seeking.

See user submitted job responsibilities for Bridge Inspection Engineer.

Job Openings for Bridge Inspection Engineer in New York, NY
AmerCom Corporation - Parsippany , NJ
Working knowledge of mathematics with the ability to apply mathematical formulas and engineering ... Operational knowledge of field inspection equipment * Ability to maintain detailed journal entries ...
ZipRecruiter - 50 days ago
Maitra Associates, P.C. - Wayne , NJ
A multi-discipline firm, we offer construction inspection, civil/site engineering, MEP design, land surveying and bridge inspection services. We are an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer.
ZipRecruiter - 28 days ago
Maitra Associates, P.C. - Parsippany , NJ
A multi-discipline firm, we offer construction inspection, civil/site engineering, MEP design, land surveying and bridge inspection services. We are an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer.
ZipRecruiter - 28 days ago
Maitra Associates, P.C. - New York , NY
A multi-discipline firm, we offer construction inspection, civil/site engineering, MEP design, land surveying and bridge inspection services. We are an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer.
ZipRecruiter - 28 days ago
Maitra Associates, P.C. - New York , NY
A multi-discipline firm, we offer construction inspection, civil/site engineering, MEP design, land surveying and bridge inspection services. We are an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer.
ZipRecruiter - 28 days ago
Maitra Associates, P.C. - Yonkers , NY
A multi-discipline firm, we offer construction inspection, civil/site engineering, MEP design, land surveying and bridge inspection services. We are an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer.
ZipRecruiter - 28 days ago
Not the job you're looking for? Search more salaries here:

Are you an HR manager or compensation specialist?

Salary.com's CompAnalyst platform offers:

  • Detailed skills and competency reports for specific positions
  • Job and employee pricing reports
  • Compensation data tools, salary structures, surveys and benchmarks.
Learn about CompAnalyst

Understand the total compensation opportunity for a Bridge Inspection Engineer, base salary plus other pay elements

Average Base Salary

Core compensation

 
 
 
73324
104045
86052

Average Total Cash Compensation

Includes base and annual incentives

 
 
 
74690
106291
87702
These charts show the average base salary (core compensation), as well as the average total cash compensation for the job of Bridge Inspection Engineer in New York, NY. The base salary for Bridge Inspection Engineer ranges from $73,324 to $104,045 with the average base salary of $86,052. The total cash compensation, which includes base, and annual incentives, can vary anywhere from $74,690 to $106,291 with the average total cash compensation of $87,702.

Discover how your pay is adjusted for skills, experience, and other factors

How much should you be paid?

For a real-time salary target, tell us more about your role in the four categories below.

73324
104045

 

About New York, New York    The City of New York, usually called either New York City (NYC) or simply New York (NY), is the most populous city in the United States. With an estim....More

New York, New York  area prices were up 1.6% from a year ago

Bridge Inspection Engineer Salary in popular cities: BuffaloRochesterYonkers