About Us

Leadership Team

Teamwork: We're with you every step of the way

The combination of domain expertise and institutional knowledge with new technical innovations and current best practices have come together in a cohesive, motivated and collaborative team driven to build customer success.

Kent Plunkett, CCP
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Yong Zhang, CCP, GRP
President and Chief Operating Officer

Eric Winn
Vice President of Sales

Tricia Mulkeen
Vice President of Survey Operations

Chris Fusco, CCP, GRP, SPHR
Senior Vice President of Compensation

Lan Cheng
Chief Technology Officer

Andy Linn, CCP, CFA, GRP
Vice President of Product Management

Theodore (Ted) Les, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Plunkett
Vice President of Partnerships

Ilda Bostanxhi
Corporate Controller

Carol Ferrari
Vice President of Product Marketing

Mary Crogan
Vice President of Marketing


  1. Home About Us Leadership Team