Salary.com CEO Kent Plunkett To Be Featured Guest On HRExaminer Radio Show

Salary.com CEO Kent Plunkett to Be Featured Guest on This Week’s HRExaminer Radio Show

Share this article:
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Email this to someone
email

WHO:

Kent Plunkett, the original founder and current CEO of Salary.com, the technology leader in employer-reported compensation data, software and services

WHAT:
Will join industry expert John Sumser on an upcoming episode of the weekly HRExaminer Radio show

WHEN:
Friday, March 11, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. EST (9:00 a.m. CST / 8:00 a.m. MST / 7:00 a.m. PST)

DETAILS:
Equitable and competitive compensation remains one of the primary drivers of talent acquisition and talent retention. Historically, HR professionals have relied on Salary.com's deep functionality and employer-reported data to govern this complex process. Now back under the management of the original founders, Salary.com has reinvigorated its intense focus on compensation analysis and decision support tools innovation, credible market data and white-glove customer services.

During this episode of HRExaminer Radio, CEO Kent Plunkett will join host John Sumser to discuss his motivation behind acquiring the company back from IBM at the end of 2015. In addition to learning more about the "reacquisition," listeners will hear first-hand about Salary.com's future plans including a new consumer site and increased global focus.

HR professionals, compensation analysts and business leaders interested in learning more about the state of compensation as well as the latest from Salary.com are encouraged to listen.

About Salary.com
The technology leader in employer-reported compensation data, software and services, Salary.com provides enterprises, small businesses and employees with reliable information about employee pay levels and compensation-related best practices, trends and policies. Through industry-leading cloud-based software and extensive domain knowledge, the company helps clients win the war for talent by simplifying the connections between people and pay. Salary's proven technology solutions, coupled with actionable data and content, empower businesses to make fast, accurate compensation decisions about pay and deliver superior results.

Related Salary.com Content

TOPIC: